Captive Review

Captive Review and captivereview.com are published with the concerns and interests of the risk management and captive insurance communities firmly in mind. Captive Review was launched in December 1999 and is now published monthly.

Captive Review is read by over 12¸000 subscribers¸ 60% of whom are captive owners. The magazine and website are also widely used by captive management firms and the wider captive insurance service provider sector.

The magazine features articles on hot topics in alternative risk transfer (ART) and captive insurance¸ including emerging captive risks and markets¸ as well as news analysis covering all aspects of the captive insurance industry: legislative and regulatory issues¸ new domiciles¸ competition and consolidation among service providers¸ innovative captive and ART structures and developments in the risk retention group industry.

Captive Review hosts a number of industry-leading¸ captive insurance events each year¸ focussed on bringing the captive insurance industry a unique programme of education and premium networking opportunities.

Contact Details:

Pageant Media Ltd
Suite L¸ 1 East Poultry Avenue
London¸ EC1A 9PT¸ United Kingdom
www.pageantmedia.com

EDITOR
Matthew Broomfield m.broomfield@captivereview.com +44 (0)20 7029 4095
 

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

Nick Morgan n.morgan@captivereview.com +44 (0)20 7029 4091
 

ADVERTISING

Nick Bantin n.bantin@captivereview.com
+44 (0)20 7029 4064
Jo Cole j.cole@captivereview.com
+44 (0)20 7029 4071
 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Jen Sampson j.sampson@captivereview.com +44 (0)20 7029 4039
Nick Byrne n.byrne@captivereview.com +44 (0) 20 7029 4027